Rob Power: THE2013

Rob Power: THE2013

My colleague Rob Power from CNAQ presented this interactive session called, “Create your own RLOs for Situated Active Learning” which was new for me. RLO stands for Reusable Learning Objects, and Rob led the audience through the process of creating an RLO from scratch.

I used the chef image to representing the “create” part, and highlighted the tips that Rob shared throughout his presentation. Because I was scribing, I didn’t have time to actually make my own RLO, but the participants who did seemed to find it quite manageable!

Tagged

Leave a Reply

