We have liftoff!

Welcome to my blog!

This space will be dedicated to my work as a graphic recorder/facilitator. I hope it will inspire someone the way other visual artists’ blogs have inspired me. 

I have to be honest…this is not my first attempt to keep a blog. My past attempts have failed. It seems my filter is too strong and the inner critic armed with endless censors and excuses. I hope this time will be different and I will feel free to share the things I create, as well as things I stumble on in my searching for still more ideas, resources, and artistic catalysts.

Enjoy! I welcome your feedback and suggestions – perhaps your comments will motivate me to keep the momentum going.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

